play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Snippersgate

At Snippersgate we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Snippersgate

Snippersgate
5
4.8

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Kate W on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have dealt with Snippersgate a few times now and would defiantly recommend them to anyone. Very help and friendly. We will definitely be buying off them in the future.


  • 5

    Love my car!

    By Lisa W on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to the team at Snippersgate for there help and advise in finding me my dream car, I love it!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By ALASTAIR F on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A positive transaction - pleasant to deal with, everything we agreed was handled competently and professionally. I would recommend Snippersgate and purchase from them again.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient.

    By James M on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful and very knowlegable. Garage has been going for 40 years so they must be doing it right!


  • 5

    Porsche 996

    By Tom B on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    great start to finish


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Matthew S on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a Mitsubishi evo x. Highly professional and knowledgable sales team and after sales team. We would most definitely go back for our next car. Thanks snippersgate


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kevin P on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Snippersgate were totally professional in every way, it was a pleasure to do business with them I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone, and I am very particular when it comes to cars.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sharon S on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good advise given on the cars that I was interested in, I was under no pressure to buy and service was very efficient


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and efficient service

    By Patrick H on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    not the cheapest but my early experience with them has been very positive. Spent a lot of time with me talking through the car and at no point did I feel rushed.


  • 5

    Superb service and beautiful stock

    By Ian S on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased an Audi S5 from the guys at Snippersgate. The showroom has a great selection of stock, all immaculately prepared. My purchase was handled by Ed although the other guys were very pleased to answer any questions I had. The test drive was arranged very quickly with a great experience in the car. The guys are very knowledgeable. A package was discussed re. the purchase of the vehicle and the process was explained in full clarity. The guys kept me up to date with how everything was progressing and we came to a great deal on the desired car. Warranty and free RAC breakdown cover will give anyone peace of mind too! On the day I was to collect the car, the handover was dealt with very efficiently and the car was prepared and presented to me in fantastic condition. The overall experience was fantastic and I would not hesitate recommending anyone to go along and have a look at their stock. Overall - 10/10. Thanks guys.


‹ Prev Next ›

Snippersgate

Telephone:
0191 5262310

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Snippersgate

Address:
Easington Lane,
Houghton-Le-Spring,
Tyne & Wear,
DH5 0LG