play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Snippersgate

At Snippersgate we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Snippersgate

Snippersgate
5
4.9

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A hidden gem of a garage

    By Marie D on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and efficient service. Made buying my car easy. Thank you


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Andrew H on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb. Very attentive and excellent communication throughout the process. Would highly recommend and will most definitely be returning in future.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Kate W on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have dealt with Snippersgate a few times now and would defiantly recommend them to anyone. Very help and friendly. We will definitely be buying off them in the future.


  • 5

    Love my car!

    By Lisa W on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to the team at Snippersgate for there help and advise in finding me my dream car, I love it!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By ALASTAIR F on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A positive transaction - pleasant to deal with, everything we agreed was handled competently and professionally. I would recommend Snippersgate and purchase from them again.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient.

    By James M on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful and very knowlegable. Garage has been going for 40 years so they must be doing it right!


  • 5

    Porsche 996

    By Tom B on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    great start to finish


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Matthew S on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a Mitsubishi evo x. Highly professional and knowledgable sales team and after sales team. We would most definitely go back for our next car. Thanks snippersgate


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kevin P on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Snippersgate were totally professional in every way, it was a pleasure to do business with them I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone, and I am very particular when it comes to cars.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sharon S on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good advise given on the cars that I was interested in, I was under no pressure to buy and service was very efficient


‹ Prev Next ›

Snippersgate

Telephone:
0191 5262310

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Snippersgate

Address:
Easington Lane,
Houghton-Le-Spring,
Tyne & Wear,
DH5 0LG